•  Raquel Ferreira (University of Beira Interior, Portugal)
  • Lino Ferreira (Biocant Park, Cantanhede, Portugal)
  • Karsten Ruscher (Lund University, Sweden)
  • Mara Freire (CICECO, Aveiro, Portugal)
  • Genkyotex (Geneve, Switzerland)
  • Yoon-Seong Kim (Burnett School of Biomedical Sciences, University of Central Florida, Orlando, USA)
  • Alexander Klibanov (Cardiovascular Division, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, USA)
  • Fabienne Agasse (Grenoble Institut des Neurosciences, France)
  • José Bragança (University of Algarve, Portugal)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s